NOW HIRING!

Educational technicians & Behavioral Health Professionals at all sites & locations.
Contact Karen Littlefield at (207) 626-3497 ext. 253 or klittlefield@childrensctr.org for more information!

Karen Littlefield

Human Resources & Quality Improvement Coordinator

klittlefield@childrensctr.org

Ext. 253

Contact For: Employment Inquiries

Caroline Lilley

Administrative Assistant

clilley@childrensctr.org

Ext. 128

Contact For: General Questions and Assistance

Shelley Roy

Intake Coordinator

sroy@childrensctr.org

Ext. 146

Contact For: Program Referrals

Katelyn Pushard

Director of Development & Quality Improvement

kpushard@childrensctr.org

Ext. 125

Contact For: Marketing & Fundraising, Quality Improvement & Auditing

Heather Dubord

Director of Finance & Human Resources

hdubord@childrensctr.org

Ext. 130

Contact For: Fundraising & Supporter Relations, Human Resources

Linda Riley

Associate Director

lriley@childrensctr.org

Ext. 138

Contact For: Program Comments & Questions

Jeffrey Johnson

Executive Director

jjohnson@childensctr.org

Ext. 123

Contact For: Official Comments, Achieving Organizational Objectives